findyourger.blogg.se

Ffmpeg linux directshow
Ffmpeg linux directshow










ffmpeg linux directshow ffmpeg linux directshow

Find the correct video codec to achieve that result. Stream masked inside the circle when displaying the video with EVR.Ģ. X,y directions over time and is on top then I expect to see the source For example if my substream video is a circle moving in Source stream with the substream usign the alpha channel information as a mask. mov video files with alpha channel on each one (or at least the one on top). You're right, I give you five cents of what I pretend to do.ġ.

ffmpeg linux directshow

Note: I'm using Visual C++ 2010 Express if matters. So could anyone clarify if I could achieve what I need with Media Foundation? If yes, how to begin with? If not, there's another solution?

ffmpeg linux directshow

Then I came across with Media Foundation, which relplaces DES, but sincerely I'm a bit lost and I've not been able to find good and compiling examples for me to test. Is no longer included on newer SDKso I think is not a good solution because is deprecated. Using DirectShow Editing Services: I've tried to write a very simple app but always getting an error related with qedit.h and as Microsoft explains in the following link ((v=vs.85).aspx) With a DirectShow Filter: I found this solution a bit hard and too much for my requirementsĢ. avi containers uncompressed (no encoding was applied).Īs far as I know (thanks to MSDN forums and docs) this can be done in several ways:ġ. Then process those videos in order to blend them together (output 1 video) I want to develop a C++ application with the Windows SDK v7.1 and DirectX SDK June 2010 which should be capable of handling 2 input videos with alpha channel (for each video). This is one of my first questions as I'm experienced developer but new to Windows SDK and DirectX so please apologize if the question mixes non-related concepts because I'm trying to figure out how Windows works with video.įirst of all I will describe my scenario and what I'm trying to do.












Ffmpeg linux directshow